NISSAN TIIDA LATIO 2012 — Garantrade
8 (800) 551 31 51
Free for Russia

NISSAN TIIDA LATIO

отправить заявку
Vladivostok 12:05 Moscow 05:05 Токио 11:05
NISSAN TIIDA LATIO
Тип кузова:SNC11
Engine:Бензин
Объем двигателя:1500
Трансмиссия:Автомат
Привод:4WD
Руль:Правый
Пробег (км):105000
Пробег по России:0
Цена с доставкой
во Владивосток:
554 000 p

с этим автомобилем смотрят